dj Spawn Session 19


Recorded LIVE on Friday August 2nd at SM23 in Morristown, for your listening pleasure! Thanks to everyone who came out that night especially Eric & Deanna Klein, Pat & Jennifer, Eric, Manny, Big Dave, Goldie, Carlos and the legendary Dave the Rave.

Here is my birthday present to you:
01 Avicii – Wake me up (Sam Akami Bootleg)
02 Markus Schulz ft Sarah Howells – Tempted (Original Club Mix)
03 Denny Berland ft Alicia Madison – Start It Over (Electro Club Mix)
04 Tiesto ft Kyler England – Take Me (Original Club Mix)
05 Nicky Romero & Nervo – Like Home (Original Club Mix)
06 Jason Derulo – The Other Side (Cova n Mo Rada mix)
07 Axwell – Center Of The Universe (Remode)
dj Spawn Session 19 Tracks08 DEHASSE ft Alicia Madison – Sick In The Octave (Extended Mix Show Vocal Mix)
09 Hook N Sling & Chris Willis – Magnet (EXCLUSIVE Mix)
10 Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Club Mix)
11 Rihanna ft David Guetta – Right Now (Sick Individuals Remix)
12 The Bloody Beetroots – Chronicles Of A Fallen Love (Original Club Mix)
13 Steve Aoki ft Kid Cudi & Travis Barker – Cudi The Kid (Kissy Sell Out Style From The Dark Side Mix)
14 Capital Cities – Safe And Sound (Henrix & Darmon Remix)
15 Audien – Iris (Original Mix)
16 Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke vs Pelari – I Want Cango (Juicy M Bootleg)
17 Danny Avila – Voltage (Original Mix)
18 Fedde Le Grand & Sultan ft Ned Shepard – No Good (Extended Mix)
19 Afrojack – Ray Bomb (Original Mix)
20 Steve Aoki & Chris Lake & Tujamo – Boneless (Original Mix)

Special thanks to Jennifer Culic of PYNKPEAR.COM & my friends over at BIGMGMT.COM for their vocal drop support!!

And if it wasn’t for the love & support of my wife, the inspiration of my kids and the support of my awesome friends & fans, none of this would be possible. I love and thank you all.

**Please support the artists you like and buy their music! Promotional use only.**

, ,