sm23 sessions 6


Recorded at SM23 in Morristown by resisted dj Spawn. With over 79 minutes of continuous heart pounding beat thumping electro house music for your listening pleasure.

1 Sexy And I Know It (audiobot Remix) – LMFAO
2 Calling – Sebastian Ingrosso ft Alesso
3 Invisible (Dirty South Remix) – Skylar Grey
4 You’ve Got The Penguin (Sunny Ventura Reboot) – Avicii & Mark Knight
5 So Much Love (Original Club Mix) – Fedde Le Grand
6 Beautiful Rainfall (Extended) – DJ Sizzahandz ft Kira
7 Eyes (Extended Mix) – Kaskade ft Mindy Gledhill
8 Party Rock Pressure (Chris Lawyer Edit) – Starkiller vs LMFAO
9 Louder (Hardwell Remix) – DJ Fresh ft Sian Evans
10 Too Much In Love (Cova n Budz Radio Mix) – Chris Willis
11 Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix) – Coldplay
12 Work Hard Play Hard – Tiesto ft Kay
13 We Are The The Night (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix) – In The Screen ft Rachael Starr
14 Tonight (Original Mix) – Armand Pena ft Kelly Davis
15 Koko (Original Mix) – Sander Van Doorn
16 Papi (It’s The DJ Kue Radio Mix!) – Jennifer Lopez
17 Rap Das Armas (Club Mix) – Cidinho and Doca
18 The Champ (Extended Mix) – Wolfgang Gartner
19 Bounce (Extended mix) – Calvin Harris ft Kelis
20 Party Rock Levels (DJ Re-lay & RenĂ© de la MonĂ© Private Booty) – LMFAO vs Avicii

, , , ,