NEXT 26 the latest mix from dj Spawn. A true mix that is on target with new house beats to make you want to move your feet. Take the NEXT step in house music with dj Spawn at the helm. Enjoy.

01: Room Service – Hold On
02: Aevion – Cannes (Original Club Mix)
03: Justin Bieber – What Do You Mean (Eric Djstrobe Extended)
04: Robin Schulz ft Francesco Yates – Sugar (EDX Ibiza Sunrise Mix)
05: Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive (Michael Calfan Remix)
06: Diplo & Sleepy Tom – Be Right There (Original Club Mix)
07: Technasia & Green Velvet – Suga (Original Club Mix)
08: CHUS+CEBALLOS Ft Dj Chus, Pablo Ceballos – Back To Basico
09: EDX – Belong (Original Club Mix)
10: Hot Since 82 – Veins (Original Club Mix)
11: Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love (Chris Lake Club Mix)
12: The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face (Andy Manning Remix)
13: Platinum Doug – Play with Me (Original Mix)
14: Giacca & Flores – Owe You (Original Mix)
15: The Scene Kings Ft Sophia May – Don’t Stop Movin (Original Mix)
16: Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike ft Ne-Yo – Higher Place (Original Club Mix)
17: Lisa Williams – Junk (Lizzie Curious Remix)
18: Dark Intensity ft Liz Primo – Dance With Your Heart (Cova & Steel Club Mix)
19: Fox Stevenson & Curbi – Hoohah (Original Mix)
20: Monikkr & Kristin Lush ft Rose Hart – Put Your Hands Up (Original Mix)
21: Scotty Boy ft Sue Cho – Spin Spin Sugar (Original Mix)

All my love to my beautiful wife Pixie and my boys Liam & Nolan, without them none of this would be possible. A special thanks goes out to Matty G, Joey Batts, Christian Cappuccio, Sinisa, Eric Hennicke, Tony Ontaneda, Sukhii, Jeff, Cristian, JR, Louis Gencarelli, Joe Mac & the Sushi Lounge crew, Dom Caruso, Tony Gia, Ben Moon, Monikkr, Gordon Murray, David Casto, Jamie & Michelle Moore, The Tavern crew, DJ Lynnwood, Bobby Zee, Bryan Festa, Markus Schulz, Sean Finn, Jose Nunez, Alicia Madison, Gazzo, Oliver Heldens, Mike Cruz, Cato K, , EDX, DJ Danny Howard, Geronimo El Capitan, Liquid Todd, Austin Kramer, Kenny Hammer & Clubhouse Cut Crew. The powerful play goes on, and YOU may contribute a verse.

Please support the artists you like and buy their music! Promotional use only

, ,