djspawn nextplay 24

DJSPAWN bring you some of the hottest music from the NEXTPlay series.

Niklas Iback ft Dan Reeder – The Blues (Original Club Mix)
112 – Dance With Me 2017 (Morsy & Frank-Dux Club Mix)
Clean Bandit ft Anne-Marie & Sean Paul – Rockabye (Majestic Audio Club Mix)
Tove Lo – Cool Girl (DJ PeteDown Club Mix) (Clean)
HAEVN – Bright Lights (Sam Feldt Remix)
Zinner ft Mar-Q – True Love (Extended Mix)
Vassy – Nothing To Lose (Brierley Remix)
Me & My Toothbrush – The Funk Theory (Original Club Mix)
Dave Winnel ft Jackie Jaxx – Money (Dave Winnel VIP Mix)
Hotel Garuda ft Violet Days – Fixed On You (jackLNDN Extended Remix)
Cashmere Cat ft Selena Gomez – Trust Nobody (Liam Keegan Clean Remix)
Rod Carrillo – Alegre (Kue Remix)
LeAnn Rimes – Long Live Love (Dave Aude Club Mix)
Lisa Williams – Higher Love (Aneesh Gera Club Mix)
Lane 8 – With Me (Original Mix)
Erick Morillo ft Audio Bullys – Break Down the Doors (Danny Howard Remix)

For Promotional use only. Support these artists.