SM23 NYE 2k12


Recorded LIVE at SM23 on Saturday December 31, 2011.

Set list includes:

BT – Emergency
Tim Berg – Seek Bromance
Bruno Mars – It Will Rain
Adele – Rolling in the Deep
Flo Rida – Good Feeling
Britney – Till the End of the World
Jennifer Lopez – On the Floor
Edward Maya -Stereo Love
Avicii – Fade into Darkness
Calvin Harris – Feels So Close
Maroon 5 – Moves Like Jager
Jus Jack – One Day at a Time
David Guetta ft Usher – Without You
Lady Gaga – Mary The Night
Nicki Minaj – Super Bass
Cidinho and Doca – Rap Das Arms
Foster for the People – Pumped Up Kicks
Diddy-Dirty Money ft Skylar Grey – Coming Home
Coldplay – Paradise
Adele – Set Fire to the Rain
Nadia Ali Starkillers & Alex Kenji – Pressure
Afrojack – Take Control
Rihanna ft Calvin Harris – We Found Love
Daft Punk – Derezzed
Avicii – Levels
LMFAO – Sexy and I know it
Coldplay – Every Teardrop
David Puentez – Melodrama
David Guetta ft Taio Cruz – Little Bad Girl
Martin Solveig ft Dragonette – Hello
Pitbull ft Ne-Yo – Give Me Everything
Alexandra Stan & dj Spawn – Mr Saxobeat
Enrique Iglesias – I Like How It Feels
dj Spawn vs Daniel Kim – Best of Danthology 2011
NYE Countdown Party Anthem 201
Lmfao ft Kid Kut (De La Vega) 2012 New Years Eve Countdown Party Rock Anthem
Swedish House Mafia – Save the World

, , , , ,